Fixture List

This is our fixture list for the current golfing season – members must log in to enter fixtures

The Summer & Autumn Meetings

Meetings are open to all members of the Society.

Matches

Matches are also open to all members but there is a limited number of places on each team.

Date & Time
Event & Location
Format
Tue, 16 Apr 2024
Spring Championships 2024
36 holes, Foursomes

Fri, 19 Apr 2024
St. Georges Hill (A) at St. Georges Hill Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Thu, 25 Apr 2024
The Artists Rifles at Blackmoor Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Wed, 08 May 2024
Serving v Retired at Burnham and Berrow Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Thu, 16 May 2024 - Fri, 17 May 2024
Inter Corps Championships
36 holes, Foursomes

Fri, 17 May 2024
Royal Navy at Blackmoor Golf Club
4BBB, Lunch

Sat, 25 May 2024
Walton Heath at Walton Heath Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Sun, 26 May 2024 - Mon, 30 Sep 2024
RLC – TBC at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Wed, 29 May 2024
RAC at Rushmore Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Wed, 05 Jun 2024
Royal Marines at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club
4BBB, Lunch, Singles

Tue, 11 Jun 2024
Royal Signals – AGA League at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Circuit Judges 2024 at New Zealand Golf Club
36 holes Foursomes

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 - Thu, 27 Jun 2024
RA Individual and Inter Unit Championships
36 holes, Foursomes

Fri, 28 Jun 2024 - Sat, 29 Jun 2024
Rye GC at Rye Golf Club
Foursomes

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 - Fri, 19 Jul 2024
RA Squad Development Golf Tour at St Andrews Golf Club
Tour

Wed, 24 Jul 2024
High Post at High Post Golf Club
18 holes, 4BBB then supper

Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Seniors at Huntercombe Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Wed, 04 Sep 2024
AGC at
36 holes, Foursomes

Wed, 04 Sep 2024
Autumn Championships
18 holes, Foursomes PM

Thu, 19 Sep 2024
St. Georges Hill (H) at West Hill Golf Club
Lunch, 4BBB

Tue, 24 Sep 2024
Royal Engineers at Royal St. George’s Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Wed, 09 Oct 2024
HAC at Blackmoor Golf Club
36 holes, Foursomes

Fixture List

This is our fixture list for the current golfing season – members must log in to enter fixtures

The Summer & Autumn Meetings

Meetings are open to all members of the Society.

Matches

Matches are also open to all members but there is a limited number of places on each team.

Date & Time
Event & Location
Tue, 16 Apr 2024
Spring Championships 2024

Fri, 19 Apr 2024
St. Georges Hill (A) at St. Georges Hill Golf Club

Thu, 25 Apr 2024
The Artists Rifles at Blackmoor Golf Club

Wed, 08 May 2024
Serving v Retired at Burnham and Berrow Golf Club

Thu, 16 May 2024 - Fri, 17 May 2024
Inter Corps Championships

Fri, 17 May 2024
Royal Navy at Blackmoor Golf Club

Sat, 25 May 2024
Walton Heath at Walton Heath Golf Club

Sun, 26 May 2024 - Mon, 30 Sep 2024
RLC – TBC at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club

Wed, 29 May 2024
RAC at Rushmore Golf Club

Wed, 05 Jun 2024
Royal Marines at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club

Tue, 11 Jun 2024
Royal Signals – AGA League at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club

Sat, 15 Jun 2024
Circuit Judges 2024 at New Zealand Golf Club

Tue, 25 Jun 2024 - Thu, 27 Jun 2024
RA Individual and Inter Unit Championships

Fri, 28 Jun 2024 - Sat, 29 Jun 2024
Rye GC at Rye Golf Club

Mon, 15 Jul 2024 - Fri, 19 Jul 2024
RA Squad Development Golf Tour at St Andrews Golf Club

Wed, 24 Jul 2024
High Post at High Post Golf Club

Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Seniors at Huntercombe Golf Club

Wed, 04 Sep 2024
AGC at

Wed, 04 Sep 2024
Autumn Championships

Thu, 19 Sep 2024
St. Georges Hill (H) at West Hill Golf Club

Tue, 24 Sep 2024
Royal Engineers at Royal St. George’s Golf Club

Wed, 09 Oct 2024
HAC at Blackmoor Golf Club